Office and Leadership Staff


SAGE CANYON ELEMENTARY

2420 Autumn Sage St.
Castle Rock, CO. 80108

Main Office: 720-433-0110

Attendance: 720-433-0112

Fax: 720-433-0111

Our office staff is happy to assist you daily from 8:30 a.m. - 4:15 p.m



Administration/Leadership Team

Mandy Hill

Mrs. Mandy Hill
Principal
Mandy.hill@dcsdk12.org







Tambria O'Brien

Tambria O'Brien
Principal's Secretary
Tambria.O'Brien@dcsdk12.org

Kelsey Schultz

Ms. Kelsey Schultz
Assistant Principal
Kelsey.schultz@dcsdk12.org



Front Office Staff

 

Melissa Leinweber

Melissa Leinweber
Office Clerk & Health Asst.
Melissa.leinweber@dcsdk12.org



 

Stephanie Crowe

Mrs. Stephanie Crowe
Professional Learning Specialist
School Assessment Coordinator
Stephanie.crowe@dcsdk12.org





Susan Jung

Registrar
susan.Jung@dcsdk12.org



Vanessa Powers
Health 
Assistant 
vanessa.powers@dcsdk12.org


Erika Rasches
School Nurse
eraschkes1
@dcsdk12.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.