Office and Leadership Staff


SAGE CANYON ELEMENTARY

2420 Autumn Sage St.
Castle Rock, CO. 80108

Main Office: 720-433-0110

Attendance: 720-433-0112

Fax: 720-433-0111

Our office staff is happy to assist you daily from 8:30 a.m. - 4:15 p.m



Administration/Leadership Team

Mandy Hill

Mrs. Mandy Hill
Principal
Mandy.hill@dcsdk12.org












Melissa Leinweber
Principal's Secretary
Melissa.leinweber@dcsdk12.org

Shoultz Pic

Ms. Kelsey Shoultz
Assistant Principal
Kelsey.shoultz@dcsdk12.org




Front Office Staff


Vanessa Powers
Office Clerk & Health Asst.
vanessa.powers@dcsdk12.org


Stephanie Crowe

Mrs. Stephanie Crowe
Professional Learning Specialist
School Assessment Coordinator
Stephanie.crowe@dcsdk12.org









             
Susan Jung

Registrar
susan.Jung@dcsdk12.org




Health 
Assistant 




School Nurse



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.