Personalized Learning

anton img Jennifer Anton- Mild/Moderate Needs Teacher

janton1@dcsdk12.org


mystery img Drew Archer- Mild/Moderate Needs Teacher

atarcher@dcsdk12.org


deusterdick img Jenn Duesterdick- Affective Needs Teacher

jduesterdick@dcsdk12.org


mystery img Giovanna Andrade- Psychologist 

gandrade@dcsdk12.org


Hutton img Jana Hutton- SSN Teacher

jana.hutton@dcsdk12.org


Johnson img Mark Johnson- Mild/Moderate Needs Teacher

majohnson@dcsdk12.org


Marshall img Jenna Marshall- ELD Teacher

jamarshall@dcsdk12.org


McCormick img Laura McCormick- Speech Language Pathologist

lgmccormick@dcsdk12.org


Morton img Keri Morton- Social Worker

kmortonfeil@dcsdk12.org


ritchey img Shannon Ritchey- School Counselor

sritchey@dcsdk12.org


stage img Tomi Stage- Gifted and Talented Interventionist

tstage@dcsdk12.org


mystery img Heather Trentadue- Occupational Therapist

hltrentadue@dcsdk12.org


escobedo img Cassandra Escobedo- Educational Assistant


hatcher img Kristina Hatcher- Educational Assistant


rundman img Kari Rundman- Educational Assistant