Personalized Learning

Jennifer Anton- Mild/Moderate Needs Teacher

janton1@dcsdk12.org


Drew Archer- Mild/Moderate Needs Teacher

atarcher@dcsdk12.org


Mark Chezick- Affective Needs Teacher

mchezick@dcsdk12.org


Kendra Delaney- SLP Assistant

kendra.delaney@dcsdk12.org


Arrah Hall- Psychologist

ahall1@dcsdk12.org


Jana Hutton- SSN Teacher

jana.hutton@dcsdk12.org


Mark Johnson- Mild/Moderate Needs Teacher

majohnson@dcsdk12.org


Jenna Marshall- ELD Teacher

jamarshall@dcsdk12.org


Laura McCormick- Speech Language Pathologist

lgmccormick@dcsdk12.org


Keri Morton- Social Worker

kmortonfeil@dcsdk12.org


Monica Ritzdorff- Occupational Therapist Assistant

monica.ritzdorff@dcsdk12.org


Melanie Ryer- School Counselor

mperea1@dcsdk12.org


Tomi Stage- Gifted and Talented Interventionist

tstage@dcsdk12.org


Heather Trentadue- Occupational Therapist

hltrentadue@dcsdk12.org


Cassandra Escobedo- Educational Assistant


Kristina Hatcher- Educational Assistant


Kari Rundman- Educational Assistant