Personalized Learning

anton img Jennifer Anton- Mild/Moderate Needs Teacher

janton1@dcsdk12.org


gallagher img Lori Gallagher- Mild/Moderate Needs Teacher

lgallagher2@dcsdk12.org


Dicapo img Jenn DiCapo- Affective Needs Teacher

jduesterdick@dcsdk12.org


mynes img Rachel Mynes- Psychologist 

 rmynes@dcsdk12.org


hutton img Jana Hutton- SSN Teacher

jlhutton@dcsdk12.org


johnson img Mark Johnson- Mild/Moderate Needs Teacher

majohnson@dcsdk12.org


marshall img Jenna Marshall- ELD Teacher

jamarshall@dcsdk12.org


schoonover img Brooke Schoonover- Speech Language Pathologist

sbschoonover@dcsdk12.org 


aznar img Elizabeth Aznar- Social Worker

eaznar@dcsdk12.org


ritchey img Shannon Ritchey- School Counselor

sritchey@dcsdk12.org


stage img Tomi Stage- Gifted and Talented Interventionist

tstage@dcsdk12.org


trentadue img Heather Trentadue- Occupational Therapist

hltrentadue@dcsdk12.org


thorstenson img Traci Thorstenson- Interventionist 

tthorstenson@dcsdk12.org